The area of operation of the society consists of six talukas Viz. 1.Gandevi 2. Chikhli 3. Bulsar 4. Navsari 5. Vansda and 6. Mahuva. Total 14000 farmers members are connected with our sugar co-operative society. The farmers are having small agri-lans and are supplying sugarcane to the tune of Ten lack ( 1 Ml. ) tones to the factory and the factory of 5000 T.C.D. achieves the average crushing of 5800 TCD or so.